TEL 281-272-5333   :   FAX 281-272-5332  

 

"Customer service
is a function of
our performance
relative to your expectations."

   
 
   
 
   
 
Contact Us

We are committed to helping individuals and businesses large and small to get the most out of our services. We know you have enough to do in running your business. Your time is best spent on promoting your business, not trouble-shooting it.

To support our customers' sites, we have our staff working 7 days a week, 365 days a year in office and warehouse providing eMail and telephone support when our customers need it.

281-272-5333 | 281-272-5332  Fax

ssupport@sorinc.com
cssi@sorinc.com

5175 Ashley Court; Houston, TX 77041


Other affiliated brands that SOR Controls Group (SCG) owns and operates.




SOR Inc.
14685 West 105th Street, Lenexa, KS 66215
913-888-2630 | 913-888-0767 Fax
SORInc.com


SETEX Products


SETEX Products
5175 Ashley Court, Houston, Tx 77041
409-842-3334 | 409-842-3336 Fax
orderssetex@sorinc.com
SETEXProducts.com


SENSOR Sampling Systems  

SENSOR
Sampling Systems - 281-902-3924
Data Monitoring - 913-888-2630

sales@sensoreng.com
SENSOREng.com


Sales Staff


Customer Service Manager - Greg Pryor


Greg Pryor
Customer Service Manager

Email: gpryor@sorinc.com
Phone:  281-272-5333 Ext. 4238






Ginny Dartez

Technical Sales and Support

Email: gdartez@sorinc.com
Phone:  281-272-5333 Ext. 4221

Caterina Ning
Caterina Ning

Technical Sales and Support

Email: cning@sorinc.com
Phone:  281-272-5333 Ext. 4227

Ted Johnson


Ted Johnson

Director of Global Temperature Sales

Email: tjohnson@sorinc.com
Phone:  267-884-5238

Rick Zerafin

Rick Zerafin

General Manager

Email: rzerafin@sorinc.com
Phone:  281-272-5333 Ext:  4241




 Copyright 2002 Smart Sensors Inc . All Rights Reserved. Site Map      Web Master